IPL 2020 – IPL Live Match Score, IPL Live Ball by Ball Commentary, Results and Highlights

Published by Eleday on

  • Indian Premier League, 2020, Match 51

    Match begins at 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)

    Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  • Indian Premier League, 2020, Match 52

    Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 ODI Series, 2020, 2nd ODI Match

    01 Nov 2020 12:30 IST

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 ODI Series, 2020, 3rd ODI Match

    03 Nov 2020 12:30 IST

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Indian Premier League, 2020, Match 53

    01 Nov 2020 15:30 IST

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 T20I Series, 2020, 1st T20I Match

    07 Nov 2020 16:00 IST

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 T20I Series, 2020, 2nd T20I Match

    08 Nov 2020 16:00 IST

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Indian Premier League, 2020, Match 54

    01 Nov 2020 19:30 IST

    Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  • Indian Premier League, 2020, Match 55

    02 Nov 2020 19:30 IST

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Indian Premier League, 2020, Match 56

    03 Nov 2020 19:30 IST

    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • Source

    Categories: IPL